2024 Board of Directors

President

Tim Matthews

president@svll.ca

Vice President

Matt Ketcham

vicepresident@svll.ca

Vice President Battalion

Cameron Phillips

battalion@svll.ca

Treasurer

Chris Hutchcroft

treasurer@svll.ca

Secretary

Laura Pearson

secretary@svll.ca

Registrar

David Tatum

registrar@svll.ca

Player Agent

Adam Bellas

playeragent@svll.ca

Head Coach

Brian Perry

coach@svll.ca

Safety Officer

Morgan Brewster

safety@svll.ca

Umpire In Chief

George Strazicich

uic@svll.ca

Division Coordinators

Juniors

Cameron Phillips

juniors@svll.ca

Umpire Coordinator

Cameron Phillips

Majors

Adam Bellas

majors@svll.ca

Umpire Coordinator

vacant

Minors

Stephanie Perkins

minors@svll.ca

Umpire Coordinator

vacant

Rookies

Michael Atwal

rookies@svll.ca

Umpire Coordinator

vacant

T-Ball

vacant

tball@svll.ca

Umpire Coordinator

vacant

BlastBall

Tim Matthews

blastball@svll.ca

Coordinators

Apparel Coordinator

Amanda Solomon-Guthrie

Concession Manager

Jehan Castillo

Construction Managers

Brian Perry
Richard Gacek

Equipment Manager

Dylan Guthrie

Groundskeeper

vacant

Information Officer

Chris Hutchcroft

Photo Day Coordinator

Carling Gerlinsky

Scheduling Coordinator

Dylan Guthrie

Scorekeeping Coordinator

vacant

Sponsorship Coordinator

Jon Stewart

sponsorship@svll.ca

Tournament Coordinator

Ryan Richdale

tournaments@svll.ca

Volunteer Coordinator

Gloria Duong

Annual General Meeting

Minutes of the last Annual General Meeting, held September 26, 2023

Previous Years Volunteers

2023  2022  2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016

Constitution & Bylaws