2015 11/12 BC Provincial Championship

South Van Little League hosted the 2015 11/12 BC Provincials Tournament.

Tournament Sponsors

Home Run ($2500+)
Triple ($1000)
Single ($500)
Boosters ($200)

Tournament Schedule


Friday July 17 7:00pmCoach & Umpire Meeting at Kensington Community Centre fff
Game 1Saturday July 18 9:00am[4] Lynn Valley (D5)[6] Trail (D8)
Saturday July 18 12:00pmOpening Ceremonies
Game 2Saturday July 18 12:30pm[0] South Vancouver (Host)[14] White Rock (D3)
Game 3Saturday July 18 3:30pm[0] New Westminster (D6)[7] Little Mountain (D1)
Saturday July 18 7:00pmSkills Competition(weather/light permitting)
Game 4Sunday July 19 9:00am[15] South Vancouver (Host)[4] Lynn Valley (D5)
Game 5Sunday July 19 12:00pm[8] White Rock (D3)[1] New Westminster (D6)
Game 6Sunday July 19 3:00pm[4] Trail (D8)[8] Beacon Hill (D7)
Sunday July 19 6:00pmBanquetat Firefighters Athletic Club Hall
Game 7Monday July 20 12:00pm[15] Little Mountain (D1)[5] Trail (D8)
Game 8Monday July 20 3:00pm[5] Lynn Valley (D5)[4] Beacon Hill (D7)
Game 9Monday July 20 6:00pm[5] South Vancouver (Host)[12] New Westminster (D6)
Game 10Tuesday July 21 12:00pm[7] Beacon Hill (D7)[15] Little Mountain (D1)
Game 11Tuesday July 21 3:00pm[10] New Westminster (D6)[0] Trail (D8)
Game 12Tuesday July 21 6:00pm[2] Lynn Valley (D5)[27] White Rock (D3)
Game 13Wednesday July 22 12:00pm[4] Beacon Hill (D7)[7] New Westminster (D6)
Game 14Wednesday July 22 3:00pm[8] White Rock (D3)[0] Little Mountain (D1)
Game 15Wednesday July 22 6:00pm[8] South Vancouver (Host)[3] Trail (D8)
Game 16Thursday July 23 12:00pm[3] Lynn Valley (D5)[6] New Westminster (D6)
Game 17Thursday July 23 3:00pm[17] White Rock (D3)[7] Beacon Hill (D7)
Game 18Thursday July 23 6:00pm[9] South Vancouver (Host)[8] Little Mountain (D1)
Game 19Saturday July 25 10:00am[7] Trail (D8)[19] White Rock (D3)
Game 20Saturday July 25 1:00pm[1] Lynn Valley (D5)[11] Little Mountain (D1)
Game 21Saturday July 25 4:00pm[10] South Vancouver (Host)[3] Beacon Hill (D7)
Semi-FinalSunday July 26 1:00pm[10] White Rock (D3)[0] Little Mountain (D1)
Semi-FinalSunday July 26 4:00pm[3] South Vancouver (Host)[9] New Westminster (D6)
ChallengerSunday July 26 7:00pmLittle Mountain ChallengerTrout Lake Challenger
ChampionshipMonday July 27 6:00pm[7] White Rock (D3)[1] New Westminster (D6)

All games held at Joan & Phil Lake Diamond, at Memorial South Park, Vancouver

Round Robin Standings

1White Rock (District 3)6609310
2New Westminster (District 6)6423627
3South Vancouver (Host)6424744
4Little Mountain (District 1)6425630
5Beacon Hill (District 7)6153358
6Trail (District 8)6152564
7Lynn Valley (District 5)6151969


2015 Provincials

Tournament Directors

Tournament Director: Corinne Chow

Tournament Chairperson: Graham Randell

Facilities Director: Richard Rickard

Volunteer Director: Sirtaj Ali

Technology Director: Chris Hutchcroft

Finance Director: David Steele

Sponsorship Director: Jonathan Wornell

Concession Director: Barbara Siemens

Concession Director: Stephanie Tatum

Safety & Security Director: Ed O'Leary

Tournament Information

Tournament package:
Welcome To South Vancouver

2015 Provincials Program

Skills Competition

On-site food & drinks!
Concession Menu

Follow live scoring on PointStreak and live video on SportsCanada


SVLL 2015 Provincials Raffle

Know your limit, play within it.
Problem Gambling Help Line:

Draw was held July 24 at 5:30pm. Winners will be contacted.
Grand prize winner: Vicky Estrada, Coquitlam
2nd prize winner: Ralph McKnight, Vancouver
3rd prize winner: Tracy Heyland, Vancouver
4th prize winner: Judy Sherlock, Vancouver