Board

President

Paul Steele

president@svll.ca

Vice President

Moto Mukai

vicepresident@svll.ca

Secretary

Carmi Reloj-Fahrni

secretary@svll.ca

Treasurer

Chris Hutchcroft

treasurer@svll.ca

Registrar

David Tatum

registrar@svll.ca

Player Agent

Marcie Good

playeragent@svll.ca

Head Coach

Brian Perry

coach@svll.ca

Safety Officer

Patsy Wilding

safety@svll.ca

Umpire In Chief

George Strazicich

uic@svll.ca

Division Coordinators

Juniors

Cameron Phillips

juniors@svll.ca

Umpire Coordinator

George Strazicich

Majors

Steve Adams

majors@svll.ca

Umpire Coordinator

Gabe Linder

Minors

Adam Bellas

minors@svll.ca

Umpire Coordinator

Maari Hirvi Mayne

Rookies

Adrian Low

rookies@svll.ca

Umpire Coordinator

Adam Bellas

T-Ball

Colin Bell

tball@svll.ca

Umpire Coordinator

Lorinda Coulter

BlastBall

Morgan Collins

blastball@svll.ca

Umpire Coordinator

Lorinda Coulter

Coordinators

Apparel Coordinator

Sharlene Steele

Concession Managers

Stephanie Tatum
Yuko Nagasawa

Construction Managers

Brian Perry
Ron Wilding

Equipment Manager

Joanna Vassilakis

Groundskeeper

Ron Wilding

Information Officer

Chris Hutchcroft

Photo Day Coordinator

Carrie Brulotte

Program Coordinator

vacant

Scheduling Coordinator

Joel Duckham

Scorekeeping Coordinator

Jessie Teng

Social Event Coordinator

Kevin Hunter

Sponsorship Coordinator

Jon Stewart

sponsorship@svll.ca

Tournament Coordinator

Ryan Richdale

tournaments@svll.ca

Volunteer Coordinator

vacant

9/10 Provincials Tournament Chair

Cameron Phillips

AGM

Minutes of the Annual General Meeting, held September 11, 2019

Previous Years