Board

President

Paul Steele

president@svll.ca

Vice President

Moto Mukai

vicepresident@svll.ca

Secretary

Carmi Reloj-Fahrni

secretary@svll.ca

Treasurer

Chris Hutchcroft

treasurer@svll.ca

Registrar

David Tatum

registrar@svll.ca

Player Agent

Marcie Good

playeragent@svll.ca

Head Coach

Brian Perry

coach@svll.ca

Safety Officer

Bill Funnell

safety@svll.ca

Umpire In Chief

George Strazicich

uic@svll.ca

Past President

Andrew Froese

Division Coordinators

Majors

Steve Adams

majors@svll.ca

Umpire Coordinator

Andrew Froese

Minors

Adam Bellas

minors@svll.ca

Umpire Coordinator

Gabe Linder

Rookies

Michael-ann Adams

rookies@svll.ca

Umpire Coordinator

Sheila Tham

T-Ball

Colin Bell

tball@svll.ca

Umpire Coordinator

Tim Hammond

BlastBall

Paul Steele

blastball@svll.ca

Coordinators

Concession Managers

Stephanie Tatum
Yuko Nagasawa

Construction Managers

Brian Perry
Bill Funnell

Equipment Manager

Brian Kell

Fundraising Coordinator

Jennifer Hoban

Fun Day Coordinator

Jennifer Hoban

Groundskeeper

Bill Funnell

Information Officer

Chris Hutchcroft

Photo Day Coordinator

Carrie Brulotte

Program Coordinator

vacant

Scheduling Coordinators

Cameron Phillips
Joel Duckham

Scorekeeping Coordinator

Jessie Teng

Social Event Coordinator

vacant

Sponsorship Coordinator

Sheila Tham

Tournament Coordinator

Cameron Phillips

tournaments@svll.ca

Volunteer Coordinator

vacant

AGM

Minutes of the Annual General Meeting, held June 21, 2018

Previous Years