2023 Board

President

Gabe Linder

presidentat svll .ca

Vice President

Moto Mukai

vicepresident@svll.ca

Vice President Battalion

Cameron Phillips

battalion at svll .ca

Treasurer

Chris Hutchcroft

treasurer at svll. ca

Secretary

Kelly Macintyre

secretary at svll.ca

Registrar

David Tatum

registrar@svll.ca

Player Agent

Adam Bellas

playeragent at svll.ca

Head Coach

Brian Perry

coach at svll dot ca

Safety Officer

Patsy Wilding

safety at svll.ca

Umpire In Chief

George Strazicich

uic@svll.ca

Division Coordinators

Juniors

Cameron Phillips

juniors@svll.ca

Umpire Coordinator

Cameron Phillips

Majors

Gabe Linder

majors@svll.ca

Umpire Coordinator

Adam Bellas

Minors

Adam Bellas

minors@svll.ca

Umpire Coordinator

Adrian Low

Rookies

Stephanie Perkins

rookies@svll.ca

Umpire Coordinator

vacant

T-Ball

Tim Matthews

tball@svll.ca

Umpire Coordinator

vacant

BlastBall

Tim Matthews

blastball@svll.ca

Coordinators

Apparel Coordinator

Joanna Vassilakis

Concession Manager

Jehan Castillo

Construction Managers

Brian Perry
Ron Wilding

Equipment Manager

Joanna Vassilakis

Groundskeeper

Ron Wilding

Information Officer

Chris Hutchcroft

Photo Day Coordinator

Carrie Brulotte

Scheduling Coordinator

vacant

Scorekeeping Coordinator

vacant

Sponsorship Coordinator

Jon Stewart

sponsorship@svll.ca

Tournament Coordinator

Ryan Richdale

tournaments@svll.ca

Volunteer Coordinator

vacant

Annual General Meeting

Minutes of the last Annual General Meeting, held September 27, 2022

Previous Years

Constitution & Bylaws