2022 Board

President

Paul Steele

president@svll.ca

Vice President

Moto Mukai

vicepresident@svll.ca

Vice President Battalion

Cameron Phillips

battalion@svll.ca

Treasurer

Chris Hutchcroft

treasurer@svll.ca

Secretary

Kelly Macintyre

secretary@svll.ca

Registrar

David Tatum

registrar@svll.ca

Player Agent

Adam Bellas

playeragent@svll.ca

Head Coach

Brian Perry

coach@svll.ca

Safety Officer

Patsy Wilding

safety@svll.ca

Umpire In Chief

George Strazicich

uic@svll.ca

Division Coordinators

Seniors

vacant

seniors@svll.ca

Umpire Coordinator

George Strazicich

Juniors

Cameron Phillips

juniors@svll.ca

Umpire Coordinator

Cameron Phillips

Majors

Gabe Linder

majors@svll.ca

Umpire Coordinator

Adam Bellas

Minors

Adam Bellas

minors@svll.ca

Umpire Coordinator

Gabe Linder

Rookies

vacant

rookies@svll.ca

Umpire Coordinator

Adam Bellas

T-Ball

Moto Mukai

tball@svll.ca

Umpire Coordinator

vacant

BlastBall

Paul Steele

blastball@svll.ca

Coordinators

Apparel Coordinator

Sharlene Steele

Concession Managers

vacant

Construction Managers

Brian Perry
Ron Wilding

Equipment Manager

Joanna Vassilakis

Groundskeeper

Ron Wilding

Information Officer

Chris Hutchcroft

Photo Day Coordinator

vacant

Scheduling Coordinator

Paul Steele

Scorekeeping Coordinator

Sharlene Steele

Sponsorship Coordinator

Jon Stewart

sponsorship@svll.ca

Tournament Coordinator

Ryan Richdale

tournaments@svll.ca

Volunteer Coordinator

vacant

Annual General Meeting

Minutes of the last Annual General Meeting, held September 21, 2021

Previous Years

Constitution & Bylaws