2022 Board

President

Gabe Linder

presidentat svll .ca

Vice President

Moto Mukai

vicepresident@svll.ca

Vice President Battalion

Cameron Phillips

battalion at svll .ca

Treasurer

Chris Hutchcroft

treasurer at svll. ca

Secretary

Kelly Macintyre

secretary at svll.ca

Registrar

David Tatum

registrar@svll.ca

Player Agent

Adam Bellas

playeragent at svll.ca

Head Coach

Brian Perry

coach at svll dot ca

Safety Officer

Patsy Wilding

safety at svll.ca

Umpire In Chief

George Strazicich

uic@svll.ca

Division Coordinators

Seniors

vacant

seniors@svll.ca

Umpire Coordinator

vacant

Juniors

Cameron Phillips

juniors@svll.ca

Umpire Coordinator

George Strazicich

Majors

Gabe Linder

majors@svll.ca

Umpire Coordinator

Adam Bellas

Minors

Adam Bellas

minors@svll.ca

Umpire Coordinator

Adrian Low

Rookies

vacant

rookies@svll.ca

Umpire Coordinator

Adam Bellas

T-Ball

Moto Mukai

tball@svll.ca

Umpire Coordinator

Jeremiah Cristall
Alison Cristall

BlastBall

Tim Matthews

blastball@svll.ca

Coordinators

Apparel Coordinator

Adam Bellas

Concession Manager

Yuko Nagasawa
Jehan Castillo

Construction Managers

Brian Perry
Ron Wilding

Equipment Manager

Joanna Vassilakis

Groundskeeper

Ron Wilding

Information Officer

Chris Hutchcroft

Photo Day Coordinator

vacant

Scheduling Coordinator

vacant

Scorekeeping Coordinator

vacant

Sponsorship Coordinator

Jon Stewart

sponsorship@svll.ca

Tournament Coordinator

Ryan Richdale

tournaments@svll.ca

Volunteer Coordinator

vacant

Annual General Meeting

Minutes of the last Annual General Meeting, held September 21, 2021

Previous Years

Constitution & Bylaws