Board

President

Paul Steele

president@svll.ca

Vice President

Moto Mukai

vicepresident@svll.ca

Secretary

Carmi Reloj-Fahrni

secretary@svll.ca

Treasurer

Chris Hutchcroft

treasurer@svll.ca

Registrar

David Tatum

registrar@svll.ca

Player Agent

Marcie Good

playeragent@svll.ca

Head Coach

Brian Perry

coach@svll.ca

Safety Officer

Patsy Wilding

safety@svll.ca

Umpire In Chief

George Strazicich

uic@svll.ca

Division Coordinators

Juniors

Cameron Phillips

juniors@svll.ca

Umpire Coordinator

vacant

Majors

Steve Adams

majors@svll.ca

Umpire Coordinator

vacant

Minors

Adam Bellas

minors@svll.ca

Umpire Coordinator

vacant

Rookies

Adrian Low

rookies@svll.ca

Umpire Coordinator

vacant

T-Ball

Colin Bell

tball@svll.ca

Umpire Coordinator

vacant

BlastBall

vacant

blastball@svll.ca

Coordinators

Concession Managers

Stephanie Tatum
Yuko Nagasawa

Construction Managers

Brian Perry
Ron Wilding

Equipment Manager

Tim Hammond

Groundskeeper

Ron Wilding

Information Officer

Chris Hutchcroft

Photo Day Coordinator

Carrie Brulotte

Program Coordinator

vacant

Scheduling Coordinator

Joel Duckham

Scorekeeping Coordinator

Jessie Teng

Social Event Coordinator

Kevin Hunter

Sponsorship Coordinator

Jon Stewart

sponsorship@svll.ca

Tournament Coordinator

vacant

tournaments@svll.ca

9/10 Provincials Tournament Chair

Cameron Phillips

Volunteer Coordinator

vacant

AGM

Minutes of the Annual General Meeting, held June 21, 2018

Previous Years