Board

President

Paul Steele

president@svll.ca

Vice President

Moto Mukai

vicepresident@svll.ca

Secretary

Kelly Macintyre

secretary@svll.ca

Treasurer

Chris Hutchcroft

treasurer@svll.ca

Registrar

David Tatum

registrar@svll.ca

Player Agent

Andrew Froese

playeragent@svll.ca

Head Coach

Brian Perry

coach@svll.ca

Safety Officer

Patsy Wilding

safety@svll.ca

Umpire In Chief

George Strazicich

uic@svll.ca

Division Coordinators

Seniors

Andrew Froese

seniors@svll.ca

Umpire Coordinator

George Strazicich

Juniors

Cameron Phillips

juniors@svll.ca

Umpire Coordinator

George Strazicich

Majors

Adam Bellas

majors@svll.ca

Umpire Coordinator

vacant

Minors

Gabe Linder

minors@svll.ca

Umpire Coordinator

Adam Bellas

Rookies

vacant

rookies@svll.ca

Umpire Coordinator

vacant

T-Ball

Scott Hodges

tball@svll.ca

Umpire Coordinator

vacant

BlastBall

Paul Steele

blastball@svll.ca

Coordinators

Apparel Coordinator

Sharlene Steele

Concession Managers

Stephanie Tatum
Yuko Nagasawa

Construction Managers

Brian Perry
Ron Wilding

Equipment Manager

Joanna Vassilakis

Groundskeeper

Ron Wilding

Information Officer

Chris Hutchcroft

Photo Day Coordinator

Carrie Brulotte

Scheduling Coordinator

Andrew Froese

Scorekeeping Coordinator

Carmi Reloj-Fahrni

Social Event Coordinator

vacant

Sponsorship Coordinator

Jon Stewart

sponsorship@svll.ca

Tournament Coordinator

vacant

tournaments@svll.ca

Volunteer Coordinator

Moto Mukai

AGM

Minutes of the Annual General Meeting, held September 28, 2020

Previous Years